Coauthors of Martin Bohner

  1. Ravi P. Agarwal, agarwal@tamuk.edu, Website,

    Texas A&M University, Kingsville, Texas, USA,

    53 joint publications

  2. Tongxing Li, litongx2007@163.com, Website,

    Shandong University, Jinan, Shandong, China,

    25 joint publications

  3. Chenghui Zhang, zchui@sdu.edu.cn, Website,

    Shandong University, Jinan, Shandong, China,

    18 joint publications

  4. Gusein Sh. Guseinov, guseinov@atilim.edu.tr, Website,

    Atilim University, Ankara, Turkey,

    15 joint publications

  5. Said Grace, saidgrace@yahoo.com, Website,

    Cairo University, Giza, Egypt,

    15 joint publications

  6. Ondřej Došlý, dosly@math.muni.cz, Website,

    Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic,

    14 joint publications

  7. Samir Saker, shsaker@mans.edu.eg, Website,

    Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt,

    13 joint publications

  8. Allan Peterson, apeterso@math.unl.edu, Website,

    University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Nebraska, USA,

    10 joint publications

  9. Josip Pečarić, pecaric@element.hr, Website,

    University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia,

    9 joint publications

  10. Werner Kratz, werner.kratz@uni-ulm.de, Website,

    Universität Ulm, Ulm, Germany,

    8 joint publications

  11. Elvan Akın, akine@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    8 joint publications

  12. Rabia Bibi, emaorr@gmail.com, Website,

    Hazara University, Mansehra, Pakistan,

    7 joint publications

  13. Hristo Voulov, voulovh@umkc.edu, Website,

    University of Missouri, Kansas City, Missouri, USA,

    6 joint publications

  14. Sabrina Streipert, shsbrf@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, USA,

    6 joint publications

  15. Miron Bekker, bekker@pitt.edu, Website,

    University of Pittsburg, Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA,

    6 joint publications

  16. Thomas Matthews, tmnqb@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    5 joint publications

  17. Ailian Liu, ailianliu2002@163.com, Website,

    Shandong Economic University, Jinan, Shandong, China,

    5 joint publications

  18. Tayeb Benouaz, tayeb.benouaz@gmail.com, Website,

    Université Abou Bekr Belkaid Tlemcen, Tlemcen, Algeria,

    5 joint publications

  19. Nick Wintz, nwintz@lindenwood.edu, Website,

    Lindenwood University, St. Charles, Missouri, USA,

    4 joint publications

  20. Stevo Stević, sstevic@ptt.rs, Website,

    Serbian Academy of Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia,

    4 joint publications

  21. Roman Šimon Hilscher, hilscher@math.muni.cz, Website,

    Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic,

    4 joint publications

  22. Başak Karpuz, bkarpuz@gmail.com, Website,

    Dokuz Eylül University, Izmir, Turkey,

    4 joint publications

  23. Meng Fan, mfan@nenu.edu.cn, Website,

    Northeast Normal University, Changchun, China,

    4 joint publications

  24. Patricia J. Y. Wong, ejywong@ntu.edu.sg, Website,

    Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Singapore,

    3 joint publications

  25. Howard Warth, hlw6c2@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    3 joint publications

  26. Shurong Sun, sshrong@163.com, Website,

    University of Jinan, Jinan, Shandong, China,

    3 joint publications

  27. Ilgın Sağer, sageri@umsl.edu, Website,

    University of Missouri, St. Louis, Missouri, USA,

    3 joint publications

  28. Donald Lutz, lutzmath@hotmail.com, Website,

    San Diego State University, San Diego, California, USA,

    3 joint publications

  29. Xiaodi Li, sodymath@163.com, Website,

    Shandong Normal University, Ji'nan, Shandong, China,

    3 joint publications

  30. Julius Heim, jshxvd@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    3 joint publications

  31. Rotchana Chieochan, rotchana@kku.ac.th, Website,

    Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen, Thailand,

    3 joint publications

  32. Sidi Mohammed Amine Bekkouche, smabekkouche@yahoo.fr, Website,

    Unité de Recherche Appliquée en Energies Renouvelables, Ghardaia, Algeria,

    3 joint publications

  33. Josipa Barić, jbaric@fesb.hr, Website,

    University of Split, Split, Croatia,

    3 joint publications

  34. Yelda Aygar, yaygar@ankara.edu.tr, Website,

    Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey,

    3 joint publications

  35. Matloob Anwar, matloob_t@yahoo.com, Website,

    National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan,

    3 joint publications

  36. Calvin Ahlbrandt, calvin@fourier.math.missouri.edu, Website,

    University of Missouri, Columbia, Missouri, USA,

    3 joint publications

  37. Adnan Tuna, atuna@nigde.edu.tr, Website,

    Ömer Halisdemir University, Niğde, Turkey,

    2 joint publications

  38. Christopher C. Tisdell, cct@unsw.edu.au, Website,

    University of New South Wales, Sydney, South Wales, Australia,

    2 joint publications

  39. Ethiraju Thandapani, ethandapani@yahoo.co.in, Website,

    University of Madras, Chennai, India,

    2 joint publications

  40. Nasrin Sultana, nsq4d@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    2 joint publications

  41. Ioannis Stavroulakis, ipstav@cc.uoi.gr, Website,

    University of Ioannina, Ioannina, Greece,

    2 joint publications

  42. Olexandr Stanzhytskyi, ostanzh@gmail.com, Website,

    Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine,

    2 joint publications

  43. Veli Shakhmurov, veli.sahmurov@okan.edu.tr, Website,

    Okan University, Istanbul, Turkey,

    2 joint publications

  44. Suman Sanyal, suman.sanyal@niituniversity.in, Website,

    NIIT University, Gurgaon, India,

    2 joint publications

  45. Sandra Pinelas, sandra.pinelas@gmail.com, Website,

    Academia Militar, Amadora, Portugal,

    2 joint publications

  46. Ammara Nosheen, hafiza_amara@yahoo.com, Website,

    University of Sargodha, Sargodha, Pakistan,

    2 joint publications

  47. Jaqueline Mesquita, jgmesquita@unb.br, Website,

    Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, Brazil,

    2 joint publications

  48. Anatolii Andreevich Martynyuk, amartynyuk@voliacable.com, Website,

    National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine,

    2 joint publications

  49. Ramy R. Mahmoud, rrm00@fayoum.edu.eg, Website,

    Fayoum University, Fayoum, Egypt,

    2 joint publications

  50. Irena Jadlovská, irena.jadlovska@tuke.sk, Website,

    Košice Technical University, Košice, Slovakia,

    2 joint publications

  51. Snezhana Hristova, snehri@gmail.com, Website,

    Plovdiv University, Plovdiv, Bulgaria,

    2 joint publications

  52. Shapour Heidarkhani, s.heidarkhani@razi.ac.ir, Website,

    Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran,

    2 joint publications

  53. Svetlin Georgiev, svetlingeorgiev1@gmail.com, Website,

    Sorbonne University, Paris, France,

    2 joint publications

  54. Gregory Gelles, gelles@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    2 joint publications

  55. Rui A. C. Ferreira, raferreira@fc.ul.pt, Website,

    University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal,

    2 joint publications

  56. Lynn Erbe, lerbe@math.unl.edu, Website,

    University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Nebraska, USA,

    2 joint publications

  57. George Chatzarakis, geaxatz@otenet.gr, Website,

    School of Pedagogical and Technological Education, Athens, Greece,

    2 joint publications

  58. Giuseppe Caristi, gcaristi@unime.it, Website,

    University of Messina, Messina, Italy,

    2 joint publications

  59. Murat Adıvar, murat.adivar@gmail.com, Website,

    Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA,

    2 joint publications

  60. Liancun Zheng, liancunzheng@sina.com, Website,

    Beijing University of Science and Technology, Beijing, China,

    1 joint publication

  61. Agacik Zafer, zafer@metu.edu.tr, Website,

    Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  62. Yusuf M. Yaylı, yayli@science.ankara.edu.tr, Website,

    Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  63. Mehmet Ünal, munal@sinop.edu.tr, Website,

    Sinop University, Sinop, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  64. Delfim F. M. Torres, delfim@ua.pt, Website,

    University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal,

    1 joint publication

  65. Ivanka Stamova, ivanka.stamova@utsa.edu, Website,

    University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, Texas, USA,

    1 joint publication

  66. Vadrevu Sree Hari Rao, vshrao@yahoo.com, Website,

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad, India,

    1 joint publication

  67. Amjad Salari, amjads45@yahoo.com, Website,

    Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran,

    1 joint publication

  68. Stefanía Rodríguez, srodrig7@eafit.edu.co, Website,

    Universidad Escuela de Administración, Finanzas y Tecnología, Medellín, Colombia,

    1 joint publication

  69. Pavel Řehák, rehak@math.cas.cz, Website,

    Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic,

    1 joint publication

  70. Mahmoud M. Osman, mmosman@mans.edu.eg, Website,

    Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt,

    1 joint publication

  71. Özkan Öcalan, ozkan@aku.edu.tr, Website,

    Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  72. Freddy Marín Sánchez, fmarinsa@eafit.edu.co, Website,

    Universidad Escuela de Administración, Finanzas y Tecnología, Medellín, Colombia,

    1 joint publication

  73. Hua Luo, luohuadufe@163.com, Website,

    Northeast University of Finance and Economics, Dalian, Liaon, China,

    1 joint publication

  74. Wan-Tong Li, wtli@lzu.edu.cn, Website,

    Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, Gansu, China,

    1 joint publication

  75. Hikmet Koyunbakan, hkoyunbakan@gmail.com, Website,

    Firat University, Elazig, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  76. Kenzhegaly Kenzhebaev, eac_aktobe@nursat.kz, Website,

    K. Zhubanov Aktobe Regional State University, Aktobe, Kazakhstan,

    1 joint publication

  77. Billur Kaymakçalan, billurkaymakcalan@gmail.com, Website,

    Çankaya University, Ankara, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  78. Stefen Hui, hui@math.sdsu.edu, Website,

    San Diego State University, San Diego, California, USA,

    1 joint publication

  79. Johnny Henderson, Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu, Website,

    Baylor University, Waco, Texas, USA,

    1 joint publication

  80. Yakov Goltser, goltser@ariel.ac.il, Website,

    Ariel University of Samaria, Ariel, Israel,

    1 joint publication

  81. Mathias Göggel, mgz67@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    1 joint publication

  82. Atanaska Georgieva, atanaska@uni-plovdiv.bg, Website,

    University of Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria,

    1 joint publication

  83. Marcia Federson, federson@icmc.usp.br, Website,

    University of São Paulo, São Carlos, Brazil,

    1 joint publication

  84. Paul Eloe, peloe1@udayton.edu, Website,

    University of Dayton, Dayton, Ohio, USA,

    1 joint publication

  85. Uri Elias, elias@tx.technion.ac.il, Website,

    Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel,

    1 joint publication

  86. Oktay Duman, oduman@etu.edu.tr, Website,

    TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Ankara, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  87. Alexander Domoshnitsky, adom@ariel.ac.il, Website,

    Ariel University of Samaria, Ariel, Israel,

    1 joint publication

  88. John Davis, John_M_Davis@baylor.edu, Website,

    Baylor University, Waco, Texas, USA,

    1 joint publication

  89. Fozi Dannan, fmdan@scs-net.org, Website,

    Arab European University, Damaskus, Syria,

    1 joint publication

  90. Tom Cuchta, tcvh5@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    1 joint publication

  91. Stephen Clark, sclark@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    1 joint publication

  92. Wing-Sum Cheung, wscheung@maths.hku.hk, Website,

    University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam, Hong Kong,

    1 joint publication

  93. Shaozhu Chen, szchen@sdu.edu.cn, Website,

    Shandong University at Weihai, Weihai, Shandong, China,

    1 joint publication

  94. Jose Castillo, jcastillo@mail.sdsu.edu, Website,

    San Diego State University, San Diego, California, USA,

    1 joint publication

  95. Anastasiia Bratochkina, sestri4kina@ukr.net, Website,

    Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine,

    1 joint publication

  96. Alexander Boichuk, boichuk@imath.kiev.ua, Website,

    National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kiew, Ukraine,

    1 joint publication

  97. Sigrun Bodine, sbodine@pugetsound.edu, Website,

    University, Tacoma, Washington, USA,

    1 joint publication

  98. Li Bi, mfan@nenu.edu.cn, Website,

    Northeast Normal University, Changchun, Jilin, China,

    1 joint publication

  99. Mouffak Benchohra, benchohra@yahoo.com, Website,

    Université Djilali-Liabes Sidi Bel Abbes, Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria,

    1 joint publication

  100. Faysal Akın, akinff@dicle.edu.tr, Website,

    Dicle Univeristy, Diyarbakir, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  101. Dov Aharonov, dova@tx.technion.ac.il, Website,

    Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel,

    1 joint publication

  102. Saïd Abbas, abbasmsaid@yahoo.fr, Website,

    University of Saïda, Saïda, Algeria,

    1 joint publication

  103. Nemat Abazari, abazari@uma.ac.ir, Website,

    Mohaghegh Ardabili University, Ardabil, Iran,

    1 joint publication