Coauthors of Martin Bohner

  1. Ravi P. Agarwal, agarwal@tamuk.edu, Website,

    Texas A&M University, Kingsville, Texas, USA,

    53 joint publications

  2. Tongxing Li, litongx2007@163.com, Website,

    Shandong University, Jinan, Shandong, China,

    26 joint publications

  3. Chenghui Zhang, zchui@sdu.edu.cn, Website,

    Shandong University, Jinan, Shandong, China,

    18 joint publications

  4. Gusein Sh. Guseinov, guseinov@atilim.edu.tr, Website,

    Atilim University, Ankara, Turkey,

    15 joint publications

  5. Said Grace, saidgrace@yahoo.com, Website,

    Cairo University, Giza, Egypt,

    15 joint publications

  6. Ondřej Došlý, dosly@math.muni.cz, Website,

    Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic,

    14 joint publications

  7. Samir Saker, shsaker@mans.edu.eg, Website,

    Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt,

    13 joint publications

  8. Allan Peterson, apeterso@math.unl.edu, Website,

    University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Nebraska, USA,

    10 joint publications

  9. Josip Pečarić, pecaric@element.hr, Website,

    University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia,

    9 joint publications

  10. Sabrina Streipert, shsbrf@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, USA,

    8 joint publications

  11. Werner Kratz, werner.kratz@uni-ulm.de, Website,

    Universität Ulm, Ulm, Germany,

    8 joint publications

  12. Elvan Akın, akine@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    8 joint publications

  13. Hristo Voulov, voulovh@umkc.edu, Website,

    University of Missouri, Kansas City, Missouri, USA,

    7 joint publications

  14. Rabia Bibi, emaorr@gmail.com, Website,

    Hazara University, Mansehra, Pakistan,

    7 joint publications

  15. Miron Bekker, bekker@pitt.edu, Website,

    University of Pittsburg, Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA,

    7 joint publications

  16. Thomas Matthews, tmnqb@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    5 joint publications

  17. Ailian Liu, ailianliu2002@163.com, Website,

    Shandong Economic University, Jinan, Shandong, China,

    5 joint publications

  18. Tayeb Benouaz, tayeb.benouaz@gmail.com, Website,

    Université Abou Bekr Belkaid Tlemcen, Tlemcen, Algeria,

    5 joint publications

  19. Nick Wintz, nwintz@lindenwood.edu, Website,

    Lindenwood University, St. Charles, Missouri, USA,

    4 joint publications

  20. Stevo Stević, sstevic@ptt.rs, Website,

    Serbian Academy of Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia,

    4 joint publications

  21. Roman Šimon Hilscher, hilscher@math.muni.cz, Website,

    Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic,

    4 joint publications

  22. Ilgın Sağer, sageri@umsl.edu, Website,

    University of Missouri, St. Louis, Missouri, USA,

    4 joint publications

  23. Başak Karpuz, bkarpuz@gmail.com, Website,

    Dokuz Eylül University, Izmir, Turkey,

    4 joint publications

  24. Meng Fan, mfan@nenu.edu.cn, Website,

    Northeast Normal University, Changchun, China,

    4 joint publications

  25. Patricia J. Y. Wong, ejywong@ntu.edu.sg, Website,

    Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Singapore,

    3 joint publications

  26. Howard Warth, hlw6c2@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    3 joint publications

  27. Ethiraju Thandapani, ethandapani@yahoo.co.in, Website,

    University of Madras, Chennai, India,

    3 joint publications

  28. Shurong Sun, sshrong@163.com, Website,

    University of Jinan, Jinan, Shandong, China,

    3 joint publications

  29. Olexandr Stanzhytskyi, ostanzh@gmail.com, Website,

    Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine,

    3 joint publications

  30. Ivanka Stamova, istamova@abv.bg, Website,

    University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, Texas, USA,

    3 joint publications

  31. Jaqueline Mesquita, jgmesquita@unb.br, Website,

    Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, Brazil,

    3 joint publications

  32. Donald Lutz, lutzmath@hotmail.com, Website,

    San Diego State University, San Diego, California, USA,

    3 joint publications

  33. Xiaodi Li, sodymath@163.com, Website,

    Shandong Normal University, Ji'nan, Shandong, China,

    3 joint publications

  34. Julius Heim, jshxvd@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    3 joint publications

  35. Shapour Heidarkhani, sh.heidarkhani@yahoo.com, Website,

    Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran,

    3 joint publications

  36. Rotchana Chieochan, rotchana@kku.ac.th, Website,

    Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen, Thailand,

    3 joint publications

  37. Giuseppe Caristi, gcaristi@unime.it, Website,

    University of Messina, Messina, Italy,

    3 joint publications

  38. Sidi Mohammed Amine Bekkouche, smabekkouche@yahoo.fr, Website,

    Unité de Recherche Appliquée en Energies Renouvelables, Ghardaia, Algeria,

    3 joint publications

  39. Josipa Barić, jbaric@fesb.hr, Website,

    University of Split, Split, Croatia,

    3 joint publications

  40. Yelda Aygar, yaygar@ankara.edu.tr, Website,

    Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey,

    3 joint publications

  41. Matloob Anwar, matloob_t@yahoo.com, Website,

    National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan,

    3 joint publications

  42. Calvin Ahlbrandt, calvin@fourier.math.missouri.edu, Website,

    University of Missouri, Columbia, Missouri, USA,

    3 joint publications

  43. Adnan Tuna, atuna@nigde.edu.tr, Website,

    Ömer Halisdemir University, Niğde, Turkey,

    2 joint publications

  44. Delfim F. M. Torres, delfim@ua.pt, Website,

    University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal,

    2 joint publications

  45. Christopher C. Tisdell, cct@unsw.edu.au, Website,

    University of New South Wales, Sydney, South Wales, Australia,

    2 joint publications

  46. Nasrin Sultana, nsq4d@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    2 joint publications

  47. Ioannis Stavroulakis, ipstav@cc.uoi.gr, Website,

    University of Ioannina, Ioannina, Greece,

    2 joint publications

  48. Veli Shakhmurov, veli.sahmurov@okan.edu.tr, Website,

    Okan University, Istanbul, Turkey,

    2 joint publications

  49. Srinivasan Selvarangam, selvarangam.9962@gmail.com, Website,

    University of Madras, Chennai, India,

    2 joint publications

  50. Suman Sanyal, suman.sanyal@niituniversity.in, Website,

    NIIT University, Gurgaon, India,

    2 joint publications

  51. Sandra Pinelas, sandra.pinelas@gmail.com, Website,

    Academia Militar, Amadora, Portugal,

    2 joint publications

  52. Ammara Nosheen, hafiza_amara@yahoo.com, Website,

    University of Sargodha, Sargodha, Pakistan,

    2 joint publications

  53. Anatolii Andreevich Martynyuk, martynyukanan@gmail.com, Website,

    National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine,

    2 joint publications

  54. Ramy R. Mahmoud, rrm00@fayoum.edu.eg, Website,

    Fayoum University, Fayoum, Egypt,

    2 joint publications

  55. Irena Jadlovská, irena.jadlovska@gmail.com, Website,

    Košice Technical University, Košice, Slovak Republic,

    2 joint publications

  56. Snezhana Hristova, snehri@gmail.com, Website,

    Plovdiv University, Plovdiv, Bulgaria,

    2 joint publications

  57. Svetlin Georgiev, svetlingeorgiev1@gmail.com, Website,

    Sorbonne University, Paris, France,

    2 joint publications

  58. Gregory Gelles, gelles@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    2 joint publications

  59. Rui A. C. Ferreira, raferreira@fc.ul.pt, Website,

    University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal,

    2 joint publications

  60. Lynn Erbe, lerbe@math.unl.edu, Website,

    University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Nebraska, USA,

    2 joint publications

  61. Tom Cuchta, tcvh5@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    2 joint publications

  62. George Chatzarakis, geaxatz@otenet.gr, Website,

    School of Pedagogical and Technological Education, Athens, Greece,

    2 joint publications

  63. Murat Adıvar, murat.adivar@gmail.com, Website,

    Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA,

    2 joint publications

  64. Nemat Abazari, abazari@uma.ac.ir, Website,

    Mohaghegh Ardabili University, Ardabil, Iran,

    2 joint publications

  65. Liancun Zheng, liancunzheng@sina.com, Website,

    Beijing University of Science and Technology, Beijing, China,

    1 joint publication

  66. Agacik Zafer, zafer@metu.edu.tr, Website,

    Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  67. Yusuf M. Yaylı, yayli@science.ankara.edu.tr, Website,

    Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  68. Claudia Valls, cvalls@math.ist.utl.pt, Website,

    University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal,

    1 joint publication

  69. Mehmet Ünal, munal@sinop.edu.tr, Website,

    Sinop University, Sinop, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  70. Vadrevu Sree Hari Rao, vshrao@yahoo.com, Website,

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad, India,

    1 joint publication

  71. Alireza Sedaghatdoost, alirezasedaghatdoost@gmail.com, Website,

    Mohaghegh Ardabili University, Ardabil, Iran,

    1 joint publication

  72. Amjad Salari, amjads45@yahoo.com, Website,

    Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran,

    1 joint publication

  73. Stefanía Rodríguez, srodrig7@eafit.edu.co, Website,

    Universidad Escuela de Administración, Finanzas y Tecnología, Medellín, Colombia,

    1 joint publication

  74. Pavel Řehák, rehak@math.cas.cz, Website,

    Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic,

    1 joint publication

  75. Gauhar Rahman, gauhar55uom@gmail.com, Website,

    International Islamic University Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan,

    1 joint publication

  76. Mahmoud M. Osman, mmosman@mans.edu.eg, Website,

    Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt,

    1 joint publication

  77. Özkan Öcalan, ozkan@aku.edu.tr, Website,

    Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  78. Kottakkaran Sooppy Nisar, n.sooppy@psau.edu.sa, Website,

    Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University, Wadi Al Dawasir, Saudi Arabia,

    1 joint publication

  79. Shahid Mubeen, smjhanda@uos.edu.pk, Website,

    University of Sargodha, Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan,

    1 joint publication

  80. Freddy Marín Sánchez, fmarinsa@eafit.edu.co, Website,

    Universidad Escuela de Administración, Finanzas y Tecnología, Medellín, Colombia,

    1 joint publication

  81. Hua Luo, luohuadufe@163.com, Website,

    Northeast University of Finance and Economics, Dalian, Liaon, China,

    1 joint publication

  82. Kumari Lipi, chaudhary.lipi123@gmail.com, Website,

    Indian Institute of Technology, Rorkee, India,

    1 joint publication

  83. Wan-Tong Li, wtli@lzu.edu.cn, Website,

    Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, Gansu, China,

    1 joint publication

  84. Hikmet Koyunbakan, hkoyunbakan@gmail.com, Website,

    Firat University, Elazig, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  85. Kenzhegaly Kenzhebaev, eac_aktobe@nursat.kz, Website,

    K. Zhubanov Aktobe Regional State University, Aktobe, Kazakhstan,

    1 joint publication

  86. Billur Kaymakçalan, billurkaymakcalan@gmail.com, Website,

    Çankaya University, Ankara, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  87. Stefen Hui, hui@math.sdsu.edu, Website,

    San Diego State University, San Diego, California, USA,

    1 joint publication

  88. Johnny Henderson, Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu, Website,

    Baylor University, Waco, Texas, USA,

    1 joint publication

  89. Taher Hassan, tshassan@yahoo.com, Website,

    University of Hail, Hail, Saudi Arabia,

    1 joint publication

  90. Yakov Goltser, goltser@ariel.ac.il, Website,

    Ariel University of Samaria, Ariel, Israel,

    1 joint publication

  91. Mathias Göggel, mgz67@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    1 joint publication

  92. Atanaska Georgieva, atanaska@uni-plovdiv.bg, Website,

    University of Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria,

    1 joint publication

  93. Armengol Gasull, gasull@mat.uab.cat, Website,

    Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain,

    1 joint publication

  94. Marcia Federson, federson@icmc.usp.br, Website,

    University of São Paulo, São Carlos, Brazil,

    1 joint publication

  95. Paul Eloe, peloe1@udayton.edu, Website,

    University of Dayton, Dayton, Ohio, USA,

    1 joint publication

  96. Uri Elias, elias@tx.technion.ac.il, Website,

    Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel,

    1 joint publication

  97. Oktay Duman, oduman@etu.edu.tr, Website,

    TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Ankara, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  98. Alexander Domoshnitsky, adom@ariel.ac.il, Website,

    Ariel University of Samaria, Ariel, Israel,

    1 joint publication

  99. C. Dharuman, cdharuman55@gmail.com, Website,

    SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Ramapuram, Chennai, India,

    1 joint publication

  100. John Davis, John_M_Davis@baylor.edu, Website,

    Baylor University, Waco, Texas, USA,

    1 joint publication

  101. Fozi Dannan, fmdan@scs-net.org, Website,

    Arab European University, Damaskus, Syria,

    1 joint publication

  102. Stephen Clark, sclark@mst.edu, Website,

    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA,

    1 joint publication

  103. Wing-Sum Cheung, wscheung@maths.hku.hk, Website,

    University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam, Hong Kong,

    1 joint publication

  104. Shaozhu Chen, szchen@sdu.edu.cn, Website,

    Shandong University at Weihai, Weihai, Shandong, China,

    1 joint publication

  105. Jose Castillo, jcastillo@mail.sdsu.edu, Website,

    San Diego State University, San Diego, California, USA,

    1 joint publication

  106. Anastasiia Bratochkina, sestri4kina@ukr.net, Website,

    Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine,

    1 joint publication

  107. Alexander Boichuk, boichuk@imath.kiev.ua, Website,

    National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kiew, Ukraine,

    1 joint publication

  108. Sigrun Bodine, sbodine@pugetsound.edu, Website,

    University, Tacoma, Washington, USA,

    1 joint publication

  109. Li Bi, mfan@nenu.edu.cn, Website,

    Northeast Normal University, Changchun, Jilin, China,

    1 joint publication

  110. Mouffak Benchohra, benchohra@yahoo.com, Website,

    Université Djilali-Liabes Sidi Bel Abbes, Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria,

    1 joint publication

  111. Serkan Aracı, mtsrkn@hotmail.com, Website,

    Hasan Kalyoncu University, Gaziantep, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  112. Rasheed Al Salih, rbahhd@mst.com, Website,

    University of Sumer, Rifai, Iraq,

    1 joint publication

  113. Faysal Akın, akinff@dicle.edu.tr, Website,

    Dicle Univeristy, Diyarbakir, Turkey,

    1 joint publication

  114. Dov Aharonov, dova@tx.technion.ac.il, Website,

    Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel,

    1 joint publication

  115. Purshottam Agrawal, pna_iitr@yahoo.co.in, Website,

    Indian Institute of Technology, Rorkee, India,

    1 joint publication

  116. Ghasem Afrouzi, afrouzi@umz.ac.ir, Website,

    University of Mazandaran, Babol Sar, Iran,

    1 joint publication

  117. Saïd Abbas, abbasmsaid@yahoo.fr, Website,

    University of Saïda, Saïda, Algeria,

    1 joint publication