Time Scales Address List

Ladislav Adamec Masaryk University Brno CZ-61137 Brno, Czech Republic adamec@math.muni.cz
Murat Adivar Izmir University of Economics Balcova/Izmir, Turkey murat.adivar@ieu.edu.tr
Ravi Agarwal Florida Institute of Technology Melbourne, FL 32901-6975 agarwal@fit.edu
Calvin Ahlbrandt University of Missouri-Columbia Columbia, MO 65211 calvin@fourier.math.missouri.edu
Elvan Akin-Bohner Missouri S&T Rolla, MO 65409-0020 akine@mst.edu
Douglas Anderson Concordia College Moorhead, MN 56562 andersod@cord.edu
Ferhan Atici University of Western Kentucky Bowling Green, KY 42101 ferhan.atici@wku.edu
Bernd Aulbach Universität Augsburg D-86135 Augsburg, Germany bernd.aulbach@math.uni-augsburg.de
Richard Avery Dakota State University Madison, SD 57042 averyr@pluto.dsu.edu
Li Bi Northeast Normal University 130024 Changchun, Jilin, China mfan@nenu.edu.cn
Daniel Biles University of Western Kentucky Bowling Green, KY 42101 daniel.biles@wku.edu
Sigrun Bodine University of Puget Sound Tacoma, WA 98416 sbodine@ups.edu
Martin Bohner Missouri S&T Rolla, MO 65401 bohner@mst.edu
Clayton Brooks Marshall University Huntington, WV 25755 brooksc@marshall.edu
Bobbi Buchholz Huntington University Huntington, IN 46750 bbuchholz@huntington.edu
Alberto Cabada Universidade de Santiago de Compostela Santiago de Compostela, Spain cabada@usc.es
Ali Caliskan Ege University Izmir, Turkey ali.caliskan@ege.edu.tr
Jose Castillo San Diego State University San Diego, CA 92182-7720 castillo@myth.sdsu.edu
Chuan Jen Chyan Tamkang University Taipeh, Taiwan chuanjen@mail.tku.edu.tw
Jan Cieslinski University of Bialystok 15-424 Bialystok, Poland jancieslinski@gmail.com
Zbigniew Bartosiewicz Bialystok University of Technology Bialystok, Poland z.bartosiewicz@pb.edu.pl
Stephen Clark Missouri S&T Rolla, MO 65401 sclark@mst.edu
Valerie Cormani University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0323 vcormani@math.unl.edu
Fordyce Davidson University of Dundee Dundee DD1 4HN, Scotland fdavidso@maths.dundee.ac.uk
John Davis Baylor University Waco, TX 76798 John_M_Davis@baylor.edu
Abdulkadir Dogan Nigde University Nigde, Turkey adogan@nigde.edu.tr
Zuzana Dosla Masaryk University Brno CZ-61137 Brno, Czech Republic dosla@math.muni.cz
Ondrej Dosly Masaryk University Brno CZ-61137 Brno, Czech Republic dosly@math.muni.cz
Zahia Drici Illinois Wesleyan University Bloomington, IL 61702 zdrici@sun.iwu.edu
Paul Eloe University of Dayton Dayton, OH 45469-2316 Paul.Eloe@notes.udayton.edu
Lynn Erbe University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0323 lerbe@math.unl.edu
Norah Esty Stonehill College Easton, MA 02357 nesty@stonehill.edu
Meng Fan Northeast Normal University 130024 Changchun, Jilin, China mfan@nenu.edu.cn
Rui Ferreira Lusophone University Lisbon, Portugal ruiacferreira@ua.pt
Thomas Gard University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602-7403 tgard@uga.edu
Ewa Girejko Bialystok University of Technology Bialystok, Poland e.girejko@pb.edu.pl
Gusein Guseinov Atilim University Incek/Ankara, Turkey guseinov@atilim.edu.tr
Brian Haile Northwest Missouri State University Maryville, MO 64468 bhaile@mail.nwmissouri.edu
Leon Hall Missouri S&T Rolla, MO 65401 lmhall@mst.edu
Johnny Henderson Baylor University Waco, TX 76798 Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu
Roger Hering Missouri S&T Rolla, MO 65401 rhering@mst.edu
Stefan Hilger Katholische Universität Eichstätt D-85071 Eichstätt, Germany stefan.hilger@ku-eichstaett.de
Joan Hoffacker Clemson University Clemson, SC 29634-0975 johoff@clemson.edu
Gro Hovhannisyan Kent State University Canton, OH 44720 ghovhannisyan@stark.kent.edu
Billy Jackson Baylor University Waco, TX 76798 b_jackson@baylor.edu
Ilkay Karaca Ege University Bornova/Izmir, Turkey yaslan@sci.ege.edu.tr
Eric Kaufmann University of Arkansas Little Rock, AR 72204-1099 erkaufmann@ualr.edu
Basak Karpuz Dokuz Eylul University Izmir, Turkey bkarpuz@gmail.com
Billur Kaymakcalan Cankaya University Ankara, Turkey billur@cankaya.edu.tr
Tomas Kisela Brno University of Technology Brno, Czech Republic kisela@fme.vutbr.cz
Peter Kloeden Universität Frankfurt D-60054 Frankfurt a.M., Germany kloeden@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Nickolai Kosmatov University of Arkansas Little Rock, AR 72204-1099 nxkosmatov@ualr.edu
Robert Krueger Concordia University St. Paul, MN 55104 rkrueger@csp.edu
Hatice Kusak Samanci Bitlis Eren University Bitlis, Turkey hkusak@beu.edu.tr
V. Lakshmikantham Florida Institute of Technology Melbourne, FL 32901-6975 lakshmik@fit.edu
Bonita Lawrence Marshall University Huntington, WV 25755 lawrence@marshall.edu
Srinivasa Leela State University of New York, Geneseo Geneseo, NY 14454 leela@uno.cc.geneseo.edu
Wan-Tong Li Lanzhou University 730000 Lanzhou, Gansu, China wtli@lzu.edu.cn
Hua Luo Northwest Normal University 730070 Lanzhou, Gansu, China luohua@nwnu.edu.cn
Donald Lutz San Diego State University San Diego, CA 92182-7720 lutz@saturn.sdsu.edu
Ruyun Ma Northwest Normal University 730070 Lanzhou, Gansu, China mary@nwnu.edu.cn
Agnieszka B. Malinowska Bialystok University of Technology Bialystok, Poland a.malinowska@pb.edu.pl
Natalia Martins Universidade de Aveiro Aveiro, Portugal natalia@ua.pt
Ronald Mathsen North Dakota State University Fargo, ND 58105-5075 Ronald_Mathsen@ndsu.nodak.edu
Raziye Mert Cankaya University Ankara, Turkey raziyemert@cankaya.edu.tr
Kirsten Messer University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0323 kmesser@math.unl.edu
Christina Morian Lincoln University Jefferson City, MO 65101 morianc@lincolnu.edu
Dorota Mozyrska Bialystok University of Technology Bialystok, Poland d.mozyrska@pb.edu.pl
K.N. Murty Georgia Southern University Statesboro, GA 30460 nkanuri@gasou.edu
Ludwig Neidhart Universität Augsburg D-86135 Augsburg, Germany Ludwig.Neidhart@gmx.de
Ralph Oberste-Vorth Marshall University Huntington, WV 25755 oberstevorth@marshall.edu
Donal O'Regan National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie
Emin Özyilmaz Ege University Bornova/Izmir, Turkey eminozyilmaz@hotmail.com
Deepak B. Pachpatte S.B.E.S. Science College Aurangabad, India pachpatte@gmail.com
Ewa Pawluszewicz Bialystok University of Technology Bialystok, Poland e.pawluszewicz@pb.edu.pl
Allan Peterson University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE 68588-0323 apeterso@math.unl.edu
Srdjan Petrovic Western Michigan University Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5248 petrovic@wmich.edu
Zdenek Pospisil Masaryk University Brno CZ-61137 Brno, Czech Republic pospisil@math.muni.cz
Christian Pötzsche Universität Augsburg D-86135 Augsburg, Germany christian.poetzsche@math.uni-augsburg.de
K. Rajendra Prasad Andhra University Visakhapatnam - 530 003, India rajendra92@rediffmail.com
Yousseff Raffoul University of Dayton Dayton, OH 45469-2316 youssef.raffoul@notes.udayton.edu
Pavel Rehak Academy of Sciences (Czech Republic) CZ-61662 Brno, Czech Republic rehak@math.cas.cz
Denise Reid Valdosta State University Valdosta, GA 31698 dtreid@valdosta.edu
Jerry Ridenhour University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0506 jerry.ridenhour@uni.edu
Andreas Ruffing Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany ruffing@ma.tum.de
Bryan Rynne Heriot-Watt University Edinburgh EH14 4AS, Scottland B.P.Rynne@ma.hw.ac.uk
Yeter Sahiner Atilim University Incek/Ankara, Turkey ysahiner@atilim.edu.tr
Samir Saker Mansoura University Mansoura, Egypt shsaker@mans.edu.eg
M. Sambandham Morehouse College Atlanta, GA 30314 msamband@morehouse.edu
Qin Sheng Baylor University Waco, TX 76798 Qin_Sheng@baylor.edu
Moulay Rchid Sidi Ammi Moulay Ismail University Errachidia, Morocco sidiammi@ua.pt
Stefan Siegmund Universität Frankfurt D-60325 Frankfurt, Germany siegmund@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Moritz Simon Technische Universität München D-85747 Garching, Germany moritz.simon@gsf.de
Roman Simon Hilscher Masaryk University Brno CZ-61137 Brno, Czech Republic hilscher@math.muni.cz
S. Sivasundaram Embry-Riddle University Daytona Beach, FL 32114 siva@erau.edu
Ioannis Stavroulakis University of Ioannina 45110 Ioannina, Greece ipstav@cc.uoi.gr
Petr Stehlik University of West Bohemia 30614 Plzen, Czech Republic pstehlik@kma.zcu.cz
Stevo Stevic Serbian Academy of Science 11000 Beograd, Serbia sstevic@ptt.rs
Gnana Bhaskar Tenali Florida Institute of Technology Melbourne, FL 32901-6975 gtenali@fit.edu
Christopher Tisdell University of New South Wales Sydney, NSW 2052, Australia cct@maths.unsw.edu.au
Diana Thomas Montclair State University Upper Montclair, NJ 07043 thomasdia@mail.montclair.edu
Bevan Thompson University of Queensland Brisbane, Australia hbt@maths.uq.edu.au
Serap Topal Ege University Bornova/Izmir, Turkey f.serap.topal@ege.edu.tr
Delfim Torres Universidade de Aveiro Aveiro, Portugal delfim@ua.pt
Ünal Ufuktepe Izmir University of Economics Balcova/Izmir, Turkey unal.ufuktepe@ieu.edu.tr
Mehmet Ünal Bahcesehir University 34538 Bahcesehir/Istanbul, Turkey munal@bahcesehir.edu.tr
Aghalaya Vatsala University of Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, LA 70504-1010 vatsala@louisiana.edu
Tammy Voepel Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, IL 62026 tvoepel@siue.edu
Howard Warth Missouri S&T Rolla, MO 65401 hlw6c2@mst.edu
Fabian Wirth Universität Bremen D-28334 Bremen, Germany fabian@math.uni-bremen.de
Patricia Wong Nanjang Technological University Singapore 259756, Singapore EJYWong@ntu.edu.sg
William Yin LaGrange College LaGrange, GA 30240 wyin@lagrange.edu
Agacik Zafer Middle East Technical University 06531 Ankara, Turkey zafer@math.metu.edu.tr
Vera Zeidan Michigan State University East Lansing, MI 48824-1027 zeidan@math.msu.edu
Petr Zemanek Masaryk University Brno CZ-61137 Brno, Czech Republic zemanek@math.muni.cz
Jimin Zhang Northeast Normal University 130024 Changchun, Jilin, China mfan@nenu.edu.cn
Zhi-Qian Zhu Guangdong Polytechnic Normal University 510665 Guangzhou, China z3825@yahoo.com.cn

This list contains people who have done research in the area of time scales or, more general, measure chains. If you want to be included in this list (prerequisite: to have at least one research article in the area of measure chains) or if you find some information given on this list is incorrect, please contact Martin Bohner.