NameDepartmentOfficeE-mail
Dr. Donald AskelandMetallurgical Engineering244-K McNuttaskeland@umr.edu
Dean Jerry BaylessSchool of Engineering101 ERLjerryb@umr.edu
Dr. Ronald BieniekPhysics203 Physicsbieniek@umr.edu
Dr. James BoganPhilosophy/Liberal Arts129 Castlemanjbogan@umr.edu
Dr. Wayne CogellPhilosophy/Liberal ArtsG-4 H-SSwcogell@umr.edu
Dr. Harvest CollierChemistry246 Schrenk/207 Parkerhcollier@umr.edu
Dr. David CunninghamElectrical Engineering230 EEdrc@umr.edu
Dr. Arlan DeKockManagement and Information Systems101 Fulton Halladekock@umr.edu
Dr. Fikret ErcalComputer Science319 CSercal@cs.umr.edu
Dr. Nuran ErcalChemistry234 Schrenknercal@umr.edu
Dr. D. Ronald FanninFreshman Engineering107 Basic Engr.drf@umr.edu
Dr. Michael HilgersComputer Science325 CShilgers@umr.edu
Dr. Wayne HuebnerCeramic Engineering215 ME Annexhuebner@umr.edu
Dr. James JohnsonChemical Engineering134 Shrenk Halljwj@umr.edu
Dr. Ron KohserMetallurgical Engineering284 McNuttrkohser@umr.edu
Dr. Douglas LudlowChemical Engineering143 Schrenkdludlow@umr.edu
Dr. Paula LutzArts and Sciences121 Fulton Hallplutz@umr.edu
Dr. Hector McDonaldChemistry101 Schrenkhomcd@umr.edu
Dr. Don MadisonPhysics107 Physicsmadison@umr.edu
Dr. Oliver ManuelChemistry142 Schrenkom@umr.edu
Dr. Michael MeagherHistory/Political Science136 H-SSmmeagher@umr.edu
Dr. Richard MillerPhilosophy/Liberal ArtsG-4 H-SSdick@umr.edu
Dr. Robert MontgomeryPsychology115 H-SSbobm@umr.edu
Dr. Susan MurrayEngineering Management214 Engr. Mgmt.murray@umr.edu
Dr. Halvard NystromEngineering Management202 Engr. Mgmt.nystrom@umr.edu
Dr. Francisca Oboh-IkuenobeGeology147 McNuttikuenobe@umr.edu
Dr. David OglesbyBasic Engineering201-B Basic Engr.doglesby@umr.edu
Chancellor John T. Parknoneparkj@umr.edu
Dr. Jack RidleyHistory/Political Science123 H-SSridley@umr.edu
Dr. B. K. RobertsonChemistry205 Schrenkkrobrtsn@umr.edu
Dr. Carol Ann SmithPhilosophy/Liberal ArtsG-3 H-SScasmith@umr.edu
Dr. Don SparlinMathmatics/Statistics116 Physicssparlin@umr.edu
Dr. M. Merrill StevensGeological/Petroleum Engineeringnonestevensm@umr.edu
Dr. Paul StigallElectrical Engineering129 EEstigall@umr.edu
Dr. P. TerKondaCivil Engr.306 Civil Engr.tkonda@umr.edu
Dr. Lance WilliamsHistory/Political Science122 H-SSlancewms@umr.edu

Questions? Comments? Email us at pesigma@umr.edu

[ Home | About Phi Eta Sigma | Current Officers | Honorary Members ]
[ Calendar | Current Pledges | Past Members and Officers | Other Chapters ]

This page was last updated on 2005-02-10 11:10 CST
This page maintained by Kyle Guinn

Valid XHTML 1.1!
Valid CSS!