President – Brittany Hunn

Vice President – Jeremy Ohse

Secretary - Ashton Kappelman

Treasurer– Nick Schweissguth

PR – Andrew Sharp


If you are interested please contact one of us by email, or attend a weekly meeting.


Meetings are usually each Friday at 12:00 PM in Toomey Room 141. For more specifics, feel free to contact Andrew Sharp at

Society of Manufacturing Engineers

Missouri S&T Student Chapter