logo not found
    Workshop on Research Directions in
   Situational-aware Self-managed Proactive Computing in
    Wireless Adhoc Networks
(Including CRA-W workshop on Pervasive Computing)
image not found     Home Call for Position Papers   Workshop Chairs   Organizers   Schedule   Participants   Logistics   Reimbursement Submission Instructions
                                               AFRL Organizing Committee Members 

                                       Name                              Affiliated University      
                                   Bharat Bhargava              Purdue University, West Lafayette
                                   Ali Hurson                       Missouri S&T
                                   Yu Jiao                          Oak Ridge National Lab        
                                   Wang-Chien Lee             Penn State University
                                   Mark Linderman              Air Force Research Lab
                                   Leszek Lilien                  Western Michigan University
                                   Sanjay Madria                 Missouri S&T
                                   Vijay Kumar                   University of Missouri-Kansas City 



                                               CRA-W Workshop Organizers


                         Sanjay Madria , Missouri University of Science & Technology   - Contact Person

                         Vijay Kumar ,  University of Missouri-Kansas City

                         Le Gruenwald , University of Oklahoma

                         Maggie Dunham , Southern Methodist University, Dallas

                         Bharat Bhargava , Purdue University, West Lafayette

                         Minaxi Gupta , Indian University at Bloomington

                         Sherali Zeadally, University of District of Columbia

                         Yu Jiao , Oak Ridge National Lab,

Sponsors      img not found img not found img not found       img not found img not found Local Organizing Committee